Felicia’s Books

Click on any book cover for more info!

The Breaking The Darkness Series

Breaking the Darkness 001 - Taken  Breaking the Darkness 001.5 - Marked  Breaking the Darkness 002 - Betrayed  Breaking The Darkness 003 - Delirium


The Sacred Hearts Coven Series

 18467512  lightandsweet ebook.jpg  JackandGingerEbookKobo  7ee8e15d-a853-4f2f-accb-371a8b86e9ec


The Hawk Creek Series



The Wings of Stone Series

Click here for more info!