The Sacred Hearts Coven Omnibus


All love needs is a pinch of magic!

The Sacred Hearts Coven box set contains the first three stand alone novels in this series. Sexy contemporary romance with a pinch of magic; workplace romance, romantic comedy, second chances.

Dark and Stormy
The sisters of the Sacred Hearts Coven gather every month with one intention, to ignite a flame of passion into one lucky person’s love life.

Light and Sweet
The sisters of the Sacred Hearts Coven are at it again. This time sister Maiden Esmeralda asks her sisters to help her cast a spell to help friend and café patron Lilly fill her heart with something that lasts more than one date.

Jack and Ginger
Ginger Thorn has lost everything.  Struggling to deal with the truth of her devastating divorce, which pales compared to the heartache she feels in losing her father, Ginger attempts to regain her once familiar life. She has decided to start fresh by moving into her father’s condo and taking a chance on a new business venture.

Paranormal Romance
18+ Adult Content

 Long Button - Add To Goodreads  amazon-button match


Connected Books in the Series

 18467512  lightandsweet ebook.jpg  JackandGingerEbookKobo  7ee8e15d-a853-4f2f-accb-371a8b86e9ec